Raag : Saraswati


Thaat: Vachaspati, Khamaj*
Jati: Chhadav-Chhadav (6/6)
Vadi: P
Samvadi: R
Vikrit: R komal, M tivar
Virjit: G/G
Aroh: S R M’ P, n D P, n D S*
Avroh: R*n, D P M’, R M’P, M’R S
Time: Midnight

Click here to pick a Thaat (parent Scale)
Click here to pick a Jati (note count)
Click here to see the entire list alphabetically

You may also use the search feature on this blog to find a Raag.

sangtar.com > Music Theory > Raagkosh


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *